14 June 2021 - 12:54
  • News Code: 317428
Oil Industry Innovation, Technology Park signs 5 Agreements

TEHRAN (Shana) -- Five cooperation agreements were signed between the Oil Industry Innovation and Technology Park with the Ministry of Science, Isfahan Scientific and Research Development, Shiraz University of Technology and Amirkabir University of Science and Technology.

The agreements were signed on Monday, June 14, on the sidelines of the opening of the Oil Industry Innovation and Technology Park.

The first agreement was the Technology Grant Agreement, which was signed between the Oil Industry Innovation and Technology Park and the Ministry of Science, Research and Technology.

Then, the agreement to establish a joint campus between the Park and Isfahan Scientific and Research Development and then, three agreements on the establishment of a joint innovation and growth center, were signed between the Park and Shiraz University of Science, and Amir Kabir University of Technology.

The Oil Industry Innovation and Technology Park, which was established with the support of the Ministry of Petroleum and with the aim of developing technologies and expanding constructive cooperation between ecological innovators and technologists related to this industry, was inaugurated this morning (Monday, June 14) in the presence of the Minister of Petroleum, Deputy Minister of Science and Technology and a group of senior oil industry executives and industrialists.

News Code 317428


Your Comment

You are replying to: .
7 + 9 =