ZANJAN (Shana) -- The Northwest District is located at a distance of 1,920 km, passing the routes of Eshtehard, Abhar, Zanjan, Idloo, Miyaneh, Martyr Karimi (Turkmanchai), Tabriz, Miandoab, Urmia, Maragheh, Sarab, and Ardabil in western to northwestern Iran. The center of this area is on the north side of Zanjan. Its area of operation includes Alborz, Qazvin, Zanjan, East Azerbaijan, West Azarbaijan and Ardabil provinces.

Your Comment

You are replying to: .
4 + 1 =